Paul McCartney // McCartney III (Limited, Yellow with Black Splatter)

Sale price$ 49.99
Sold out


Paul McCartney hadn’t planned to release an album in 2020, but in the isolation of “Rockdown,” he found himself fleshing out some existing musical sketches and creating new ones. Before long a collection of spontaneous songs would become McCartney III: a stripped, self-produced album marking a new decade. Indie Exclusive 3333 Edition pressed by Third Man Pressing on 130-gm Yellow/Black Splatter LP composed from a “regrind” of McCartney & McCartney II records. Includes a 24x36 poster and sticker.

Release Date:  10/22/2021

Track Listing
  1. Find My Way
  2. The Kiss Of Venus
  3. Pretty Boys
  4. Women And Wives
  5. Deep Down
  6. Seize The Day
  7. Slidin'
  8. Long Tailed Winter Bird
  9. Lavatory Lil
  10. When Winter Comes
  11. Deep Deep Feeling
  12. Long Tailed Winter Bird [Idris Elba Remix]

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO