Surfaces // Pacifico

Sale price$ 29.99
Color: White


Multiplatinum-selling duo Surfaces release their fourth studio album, Pacifico, via TenThousand Projects. The highly anticipated project arrives after the success of singles “Wave of You,” “Next Thing (Loverboy),” and “So Far Away.” Recorded by Forrest Frank and Colin Padalecki at a home studio in Malibu, Pacifico is a sunny pop album arriving just in time for the summer. Clear or Indie Exclusive White LP.


Release Date:  6/24/2022

Track Listing
  1. Climb
  2. Hideaway
  3. Let Me Know
  4. Yours
  5. On Time
  6. So Far Away
  7. Wave of You
  8. Feels The Same

- Disc 2 - 

  1. Next Thing (Loverboy)
  2. Come With Me
  3. Let It Ride
  4. Time Zones
  5. With You
  6. Malibu Interlude
  7. Come Around
  8. Pacifico

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO